Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

Dawn of the Dead
March 18, 2004, 5:30 p.m.

Hey, Benji! Anide told me to give you this message:

"Tell him he is [inconsiderate], complete bastard and don't he dare talk to me ever again because he diss my peoples....Oh, yeah and if he ever try to pull that trash with me I'll slap him in the face and tell who he is."

Yes, she's mad at you.

Apparently, you "dissed" her mother by laughing in her face and walking away with your litle posse when she tried to say hi to you.

I'm sure it's just a misunderstanding, but you need to deal with that.


Today is my final night to work on my research paper. So tomorrow I will be pretty damn happy. And sleepy. Yes, Allison will probably be too tired to do shit tomorrow, so if I appear zombie-like, you'll know why.

Yes, yes. I will be a zombie. See y'all soon, dawgs.

last - next