Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

It's All Over
March 21, 2004, 8:26 p.m.

I'm exhausted. The good news is, I'm done with my research paper. The bad news is, I've got school tomorrow.

Or maybe that's good news. I forget.

Davis was being an asshole again. I must do something about that.

Miamigurl123: Hey, Davis. Did you finish the arrangement?

DToothless: nope

Miamigurl123: How much you got left?

DToothless: im doin my homework instead

DToothless: probably as much as i did last night

Miamigurl123: Oh. The orchestra was so boring today.

DToothless: so was your mom last night

DToothless: :-D

DToothless: gtg

Miamigurl123: -_-

Miamigurl123: You asshole.

Miamigurl123: Fuck you.

Yes. Allison is a potty mouth.


Today was a performance at Nova Univ. It turned out to be pretty damn boring. We were just background music for the luncheon, and the strings played most of the songs. In fact, the woodwinds only participated in two-- and one of 'em we had to sight read on the spot. Fun, fun.

And Alice and I got into an argument about something so damn stupid that it's not worth complaining about. Just know that's she's not speaking to me for it.

You know, Alice, it's not like you're the only one affected by it. -_-

Yeah, anyway.


Oh man, I wish I could go back to the times when my ear wasn't semi-decent. Then thinks wouldn't sound so bad to me. Then I wouldn't have to listen so hard to stay in tune.

Playing with three flute players is a lot of work. :-/ Stupid out of tune instruments.

Why couldn't I have played the clarinet instead?


I straightened my hair! Isn't that cool? Haha. It won't last long. Once I step outside, it'll become a frizz ball and I'll be forced to pull it back. But that's just how much Miami's humidity loves me.


Alright, peeps. I'm out. This girl needs some serious beauty sleep.

Ta-ta.

last - next