Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

She Bangs!
March 30, 2004, 10:13 p.m.

Pioneer, dammit, you weren't supposed to leave. Gr. Grrr.

Humph. And you can't pick up your phone, whether it be because you were sleeping (at 10?!) or because your dad was on th' phone. Either way, darnit, you don't know what tomorrow's plans are.

And you'll probably be reading this entry after everything's cleared up and such, so it's pretty much a waste of time to post anything.

Gr. You. Gr.


I spent half of to-day with the aformentioned male, also known as my boyfriend, or dancer lad; they're interchangeable. Anyway, went to his house and watched a movie. There was no sex.

Here, let me repeat it for you lame a-holes who are sayin' "Mmmmhmmmmm" aloud:

We did not have sex!

Not saying that we couldn't've, what with his father's condoms scattered throughout the household, but Allison was a good little girl. Sort of.

Once Pioneer's dad returned home after two hours of doing whatever he does, we went out to watch Pi get fitted for the dance costumes photoshoot. On the way there, he played this strange little game that, in one question put me in a spot:

"So if someone were to ask you three reasons why is Pioneer's dad so easy to get along with, you'd say..." said Mr. Winter.

Um, what do you say to that? Honestly!

Anyway, at our destination, Pi put on a few outfits. Teehee, some of them were a bit... um... homosexual. Two of 'em I thought were cool, most of them looked gay, and some of them kinda showed off his... um... package.

Yes, I kept my snickers to myself.

And I'm sorry, Jimmie, but I can't tell you whether he's big or not. I don't exactly have a standard for comparison, and I'm sure the rest of you readers don't really care to know, anyway.

Moving on...

We went to lunch afterwards and got a tuna sub. I don't particularly like tuna, but I manage to get a few bites down, and had every intention of bringing it home.... I'm sure my dogs would love it. Not that it was bad or anything-- on the contrary, I'd think it pretty damn good if I favored tuna. But I don't.

Blegh.

Anyway, the sub was left in Pi's fridge, and I'm assuming he ate it. Either way, it didn't go to waste.

Went back to his house afterwards and got on the computer and chilled. It was fun.


So when I get home, I get a call from benji, who was pissed because I forgot that I promised that he could come over today, so I told him to come over as soon as possible.

That's all fine and dandy, but then he overstayed his welcome. Again.

Honestly, Benji, my parents do not want you here past nine. You must be gone before then, or else I get yelled at. And I so don't appreciate getting yelled at.

I mean, me sending you home at nine is not a new thing. When you come over, inform your mom before you leave that you have to be gone by a certain time, and that she can not be at Bloomingdales shoppin' until it closes at 9:30, and then comes and gets you.It seriously gets my parents mad. And because they get mad, I get mad.

So chill.

Oh, and that "She Bangs" guy from American Idol has a new video out, premiering next week. Guess what song it is...

"She Bangs!" Oddly enough, the video is more similar to "Livin' la Vida Loca" than the former upbeat song, but it's still cool nonetheless.

So where's my record deal, dammit? I can't sing, nor dance! I'm perfect for it!

Simon, you've got my number. ;)

last - next