Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

Migraines suck
April 04, 2004, 7:39 p.m.

I feel crappy. Hella crappy. I feel like yanking my hair out and littering the floor with the abandoned follicles. At the moment, I could care less about anyone, because frankly, you people piss me off.

So at the moment I am sulking around, feigning happiness to a few, and snapping at many. I just don't feel like dealing with anything.

I'm back to the point where I just want to crawl up into a fetal position and suck my thumb. This headache is only augmenting my pissy mood, bringing along with it dizziness and nausea.This means that I will probably be vomiting in an our or so once it the pain reaches its full potential. My body's predictable like that.

I'm not whining for you to feel sorry for me. I don't need, nor want your pity. So kep your Poor Allisons and your Aww, I'm Sorrys to yourself. You will get your head bitten off if you don't comply.

And you don't look so pretty with your head bitten off. Trust me.

*sigh* This is the perfect ending to my Spring Break. Thanks, dad, for being such an asshole.

I really appreciate it. Fucker.

last - next