Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

Another I-Hate-Drew Entry
April 08, 2004, 8:16 p.m.

I'm so fucking mad. I hate Drew. Goddamn asshole.

Miamigurl123: *smack*

Miamigurl123: Did you enjoy missing school today?

DToothless: fuck you

Miamigurl123: lol

Miamigurl123: Anytime.

DToothless: hell yeah

Miamigurl123: You didn't drive all the way out, did you?

DToothless: yep

Miamigurl123: Fun!

DToothless: I drove

DToothless: me

Miamigurl123: Congrats.

Miamigurl123: I can't drive worth shit.

DToothless: lol

DToothless: you cant play cards either

DToothless: brains too slow

Miamigurl123: -_-

Miamigurl123: lol

Miamigurl123: C'mon, that ain't fair.

Miamigurl123: I kick everyone else's ass, so I can't be that slow.

DToothless: thats you face after you play me

DToothless: your still sorry as funk

Miamigurl123: I'll get up to your level. Don't you worry.

Miamigurl123: I shall kick your ass, boy.

Miamigurl123: I am not.

DToothless: dont talk top me like im some lowlife negro

DToothless: that was a joke...

Miamigurl123: Not funny.

Miamigurl123: You're an idiot.

Miamigurl123: Nigger.

DToothless: WE ARE ON DIFFERENT LIVELS OF SARCASM

Miamigurl123: lol

Miamigurl123: My sister in trubble.

DToothless: is she grounded like you?

Miamigurl123: lol

Miamigurl123: I'm not grounded.

Miamigurl123: He was just talkin' shit.

DToothless: lol

DToothless: btw, did you get into new world?

Miamigurl123: Of course not.

Miamigurl123: I'm surprised you didn't hear.

DToothless: hah, you suck

Miamigurl123: Fuck you.

Miamigurl123: I do not.

DToothless: dumb ass

Miamigurl123: You're an asshole.

DToothless: YOU SUCK!!!

Miamigurl123: Goodbye, Drew.

DToothless: my assholes got more talent than you!!!

DToothless: you suck my asshole

DToothless: my asshole is very talented

Miamigurl123: Whatever.

Miamigurl123: You're such a great person, asshole.

DToothless: its the only part of my body that knows how to shit

Miamigurl123: Fuck you.

DToothless: yeah yeah yeah

DToothless: it aint my fault that YOU SUCK

DToothless: c'mon, you kno im joking

DToothless: im suprised you didnt get in

Miamigurl123: I'm mad at you.

DToothless: what else is new

Miamigurl123: Then why do you always have to fucking piss me off?

Miamigurl123: You are so goddamn stupid, dammit!

Miamigurl123: I hate you.

DToothless: its quite entertaining

Miamigurl123: Fuck you. I'm not a little toy.

DToothless: i kno

DToothless: yeah you are

Miamigurl123: And I'm not your fucking toy.

Miamigurl123: So don't talk to me anymore.

DToothless: emphasize the little

DToothless: im just messing with ya

DToothless: c'mon

DToothless: ok, w/e

DToothless signed off at 8:17:10 PM.

Asshole.


The school is clear now, and we can return safely on Monday. I don't know if I should feel relieved or a bit disappointed. Shit, I feel relieved. Without Krop I'm stuck at ghetto-fabulous Norland.

Speaking of ghetto-fabulousness, my little sister is in truh-bul. She just returned home after missing for six hours. Six freakin' hours! My parents have been so worried about her that we were just calling the police when she walked in the door.

So she and dad are arguing now about why she didn't come home. First she was at Denise house, she said, but mom caught her on that lie-- mom called Denise's house and she said that Denise hadn't come home, and she didn't know where Denise was.

My dad is now putting her through interrogation as if she were one of the prisoners that he had to examine when he was a detective. Sounds much like the stuff on tv. He's catching her on her lies, and she's balling her eyes out.

My guess is that she was out sleeping with one of them boys she likes to hang out with. Afterall, we're talking about the same girl that carries condoms in her pockets.

God, she's such a ho.

last - next