Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

Good Friday-- Very Good!
April 09, 2004, 10:59 p.m.

Goodness, what a day. What a life!

It seems that my attempt to preserve a friendship between Jimmie and I has backfired. He still wants to be a jealous ass, and I won't stop him, but I sure as hell will not put up with his bullshit.

So there.


Went to Pi's house again today. Teehee, I managed to fall asleep for about twenty minutes. I had fun, though. The two of us tanned outside, got on the computer, and just spent a whole bunch of time together. He also got more hickies than I'd ever seen on one person. Goodness. Sorry, Pi.

While there, I responded to Eric's stupid-ass comment directed towards me-- and I don't even know the dude. But what I can tell, however, is that I hate him already.

We went to dinner later with Pi. I had fun, but had to put a hamper on his need for public affection. Not that I didn't want to return it...

Well, I'm off to bed. That's all for now. Ta-ta.

last - next