Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

Windley-Wellons-Alves Bullshit
April 11, 2004, 12:29 a.m.

Hm. Had an interesting conversation with James. Ignore my stupidness and mixups of words-- notice the time. I am one tired mofo and goodness, I am stupid when tired. Hell, I'm stupid when I'm wide awake, so you get the extreme of it now.

Miamigurl123: Dude!

APPbrothr: what's up homey?

Miamigurl123: Nothin', dawg. Jus' chillin'.

APPbrothr: that's coo dawg

APPbrothr: so da hood be treatin you aight�

Miamigurl123: Nah, man.

Miamigurl123: Jimmie and I aren't talking to him.

Miamigurl123: *aren't talking

APPbrothr: oh really?

APPbrothr: maybe I should

Miamigurl123: He's got me so mad that I actually referred to him by his real name.

APPbrothr: why?

APPbrothr: what'd he do?

Miamigurl123: There was a bomb threat at my school on Thursday.

Miamigurl123: Someone spray painted that the school was going to explode.

APPbrothr: so i heeard

Miamigurl123: So school was cancelled, but I hadn't heard from Pi, and had no idea where he was.

APPbrothr: right

Miamigurl123: Usually, I meet up with him in the morning, but because we were kept seperate, I didn't know if he was on school grounds.

APPbrothr: ok

Miamigurl123: I went home, but I wasn't sure if he was at school, and I was a bit worried, naturally.

Miamigurl123: So I told Jimmie when I got home, and he's like, Maybe the school blew up.

APPbrothr: ok

Miamigurl123: Ah, here we go:

Miamigurl123: Miamigurl123 (8:46:48 AM): I still haven't heard from Pi.

PseudoZippthorne (8:47:00 AM): hm... maybe he got blown up...

Miamigurl123 (9:57:46 AM): That's so not fucking funny, Jimmie.

APPbrothr: but you know the school is still there right?

Miamigurl123: Yeah, of course.

Miamigurl123: But I was still worried, dear.

APPbrothr: oh I understand where you're coming from

Miamigurl123: And he acted like an ass, then he called me a bitch because of my reaction to his asanine statement.

Miamigurl123: *asinine

Miamigurl123: Keep in mind Jimmie never swears.

APPbrothr: man he must be pissed

Miamigurl123: So when it does, it's really something that's pissed him off.

Miamigurl123: And then he puts in his journal, "Is it wrong to hope that a friend's friend dies? Nope. Maybe that means I'll get her all to myself again. Though, not sure if I want her back.

Bitch."

Miamigurl123: He's so jealous of Pi and I that it's insane.

APPbrothr: wow

APPbrothr: seems a bit serious

Miamigurl123: And then it became so much worse when his stupid-ass friend Eric insulted me, after I left a comment saying that he'd never get me back.

Miamigurl123: "If you got beef wit Jimmy yous got beef wit me ho. If you hate jimmy so much then just take him off your friends list and dont talk to him any more, why put comments on his entry you skanky ass cum guzzling trailer park trash hick. Go eat some warm apple pi and shut up."

APPbrothr: wow what an asshole

Miamigurl123: Heh. He stole that "skanky ass cum guzzling... " shit from Alice.

Miamigurl123: Word from word.

APPbrothr: this isn't gonna pan out well

Miamigurl123: She caught him in that.

APPbrothr: well that's good I guess

Miamigurl123: But anyway...

APPbrothr: do you want my opinion?

Miamigurl123: Then Jimmie thanks Eric for his kind words, so I'm definitely mad at him now.

Miamigurl123: Sure, go ahead.

APPbrothr: well by that time I would expect you to be mad

APPbrothr: you both blew this way out of proportion. Unfortunately things won't ever be the same between you two after this. Of course you're worried about Pi but you're smart enough to know that he's alright, and Jimmie should've stopped after you told him to but I don't think that an argument of this magnitude should've started over something as meaningless as that.

Miamigurl123: It shouldn't've, and it wouldn't have without stupid Eric's imput.

Miamigurl123: *input

Miamigurl123: The whole thing would've blown over in a few days.

APPbrothr: that's what happens unfortunately

APPbrothr: now it can even get as serious as you're friends being forced to choose sides

APPbrothr: and that's not fun

Miamigurl123: Well fuck, it's Jimmie's fault.

APPbrothr: it is

APPbrothr: and that's the worst part about it

Miamigurl123: He's so jealous because I can't devote all of my time with him.

Miamigurl123: It's gotten to the point where I would spend more with him and Pi.

Miamigurl123: *than Pi

Miamigurl123: But still, he's not happy.

Miamigurl123: It's so freaking annoying.

APPbrothr: well he'll have to live with it or let him go

APPbrothr: it sucks when it gets this serious

Miamigurl123: It shouldn't've gotten that serious.

Miamigurl123: But the argument was inevitable.

APPbrothr: I agree

Miamigurl123: He'd been bottling that up for a while.

APPbrothr: yeah

APPbrothr: he's probably been looking for something to spark it

Miamigurl123: He tried to start it at the Fair a while back.

APPbrothr: oh really?

Miamigurl123: I asked if Jimmie wanted to come on a ride with Pi and I, and I even told him he could sit in between us, but he scoffed at us and was like, "As if I'd ever sit next to you two."

Miamigurl123: So I told him to go fuck himself and I didn't speak to him for the rest of the night.

Miamigurl123: And I left without saying bye to him.

APPbrothr: hmmm

APPbrothr: so what're you gonna do now?

Miamigurl123: I don't know.

Miamigurl123: I do miss his company, but I am still unbelievably pissed at him.

APPbrothr: bummer

Miamigurl123: I haven't spoken to him directly since Thursday, though.

APPbrothr: so you're just not gonna talk to him?

Miamigurl123: What's the point? Our friendship is probably irreversably damaged.

APPbrothr: it is

Miamigurl123: Ah well. I'm off to bed.

APPbrothr: ok

APPbrothr: goodnight

APPbrothr: happy easter

Miamigurl123: Haha. You too.

Miamigurl123: Wait-- do you even celebrate Easter?

APPbrothr: lol

APPbrothr: i dunno

Miamigurl123: It's hard to tell with you half-Jews...

APPbrothr: lol

APPbrothr: hey you deist

Miamigurl123: lol

Miamigurl123: Okay, son-of-an-Athiest.

Miamigurl123: Haha. That almost sounds like sonofabitch.

APPbrothr: that's right daughter-of-a-christian

APPbrothr: lol

Miamigurl123: Baptist! Get it right. :-P

APPbrothr: oh i'm so sorry

Miamigurl123: lol

APPbrothr: the all seem alike for the most part

APPbrothr: they*

Miamigurl123: Hah. Not black Baptists...

Miamigurl123: Don't let me get started on that.

Miamigurl123: I'm goin' to bed.

Miamigurl123: 'Ta.

APPbrothr: lol

APPbrothr: goodnight

last - next