Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

Still Depressed
April 26, 2004, 8:26 p.m.

I am the epitome of shitty. I feel unloved and overlooked and ignored. I spent the day getting insulted, once again, by Ariana, Tad, and Heath, and I very nearly wanted to slap Alexia. But I let her be because it's her birthday. I was also insulted by my Physics group, who think of me as nothing but a stupid ditz. Every time something goes wrong its my fault, and I'm stupid because I need them to explain where they got their calculations from. No one cares to give me the time of day or the smallest bit of consideration.

Am I just noticing this, or is this how it always has been?

I suppose I'm much like a dog. A loyal dog will love its master in ignorance-- even while being repeatedly kicked in the ribs-- because it knows nothing else.I'm so tired of being that stupid little dog.

I hate having to repeat myself 20 and still not be heard. I hate being brushed to the side because I'm stupid. I hate being talked down to because I don't understand. Hell, I just hate people in general. You guys need to seriously go jump off of a cliff. If you don't, I will.

And this is what I shall leave you with.

Ta-ta.

last - next