Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

45 Years Young
April 30, 2004, 10:25 p.m.

Tonight wasn't too eventful for me, though I'm sure it was for most of my magnet friends--Jimmie, Laredis, Pi-- were out participating in a dance show at th' school. I couldn't go, though I really wanted to. Alas, my mother's 45th birthday fell on the day of the performance. Sorry, Pi.

The birthday turned out to be a waste of my time-- I slept almost the entire day home. Without Physics to keep me up, I pass out on the sofa. Not that I'm complaining or anything...

I feel like practicing so badly. It's like, an addiction or something. I've gotten back into the habit of practicing again (thank god) and now it's hard for me to go without doing so. Hell, the only reason I haven't practiced is because there was company over, and I hate practicing while there are people here. It makes me super self-conscious.

Alright, I'm ending this now. My hair's all frizzy and curly, so I must deal with that.

And I've just been informed that I've got kitchen duty tonight. Hell, hell, hell no. I am not doin' shit.

Ta-ta.

last - next