Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

There She Goes Again!
June 30, 2004, 10:22 p.m.

Now what the hell compelled me to write another diary entry, to start this whole dull routine again? I don't know. I honestly don't.

Lord knows I'm one to type endlessly about nothing in particular, rambling for hours about the meaningless things that go on in my life.

Maybe it is because I miss knowing that people read my writing, and then they complain when I don't (I honestly don't know why!). Or maybe it's because I'm tired of seeing on my stats list that the only people who read my diary are the ones that surf in through google with the keywords, "smallest boobs." Yes, you, you weirdo. I could really care less if you read my diary or not, but could you please use some other phrase to search for it from? I mean, really! Or be a nice little person and bookmark my page.

I mean, I'm flattered that at least someone reads this load of garbage, but that person makes me fell terribly self-conscious. It seems like the only people who read this only remember the fact that I have this habit of pointing out the flaws in my body. And I don't generally do that very often. In my journal, at least. But I digress....

You person out there, if you want to read this, use somethin' else! Thank you.


Now, back to insulting my body... I'm fat. I'm terribly, awesomely fat. Awesome, as in something that inspires awe, not in the good way.

Last year, I weighed close to 100 lbs. This year, I'm 115. Do you know how terrible that is? No, you don't. I can see you rolling your eyes.

"115 lbs? I'd kill to be that size!"

Yeah, yeah. Stuff it! My frame is so small that B sized boobs would look humongous on me. And trust me, B boobs aren't very big. At all. So 15 lbs makes a big difference in my appearance. So there.

Moving on...


I managed to slice my finger open on a broken nail polish container today. That was fun. I dripped enough blood to keep baby Audrey II filled for a month (let's see who catches that allusion)! Yeah, anyway, I have yet to find a band-aid to cover my wound, and it continues to re-open, causing blood to trickle slowly down my finger. Nice.

Okay, I'll stop now.


Well, that's all for today's entry. I'll be updating more, now that I've started my diary back up again.

I hope I was missed.

Okay, not really.

Ta-ta.

last - next