Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

Idiocy
July 01, 2004, 11:56 a.m.

Benji, how dare you! Do not ever show up at my house uninvited. If I wanted you to come over, I would've told you to. You have absolutely no sense in etiquette at all. Next time you pull that crap, I will get the dogs after you.

After all, such idiocy deserves another.

You obviously don't know me that well, at all, do you? Most people know that when I mad at them, they should leave me alone so I can get over it. And it doesn't take long for me to get over things, really. After all, I can be friendly with a guy a week or so after he forced himself on top of me, but if he bothers me everyday about it, I'll hate him for the rest of my life.

You, my dear, are the one who bothers me about it. And how dare you come into my house unannounced, when I told you specifically not to come over? What the hell is running through your head? That was totally stupid, even for you. You, my dear, have reached a whole new level in stupidity. Here, have a cookie. A big fat stupid cookie! You deserve it!

I hope it was worth it, Benji, walking all the way over here. I hope you enjoyed walking back.

last - next