Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

It's Only Thursday....
July 01, 2004, 9:53 p.m.

At some point in my life, things will return to normal. I'm just waiting for that day to come. Perhaps I shall never achieve normalcy, instead approaching it to infinity. There is no such thing as normal. There has never been a friendship that hasn't been tested, a relationship that hasn't--at least temporarily--fallen apart. I know all this, yet still I wait.

Today was a day like any other, ignoring the whole scene between Benji and I. But I don't feel like talking about that whole incident, for it puts me in a bad mood.

I've managed to re-open the gash on my finger today. Boy, did that hurt like hell. Unfortunately, my body decided to play a game of hemophilia and bled for 15 minutes without stopping.

I'm so happy! I have chamber orchestra tomorrow. UGH. Ugh, ugh, ugh. It's not particularly fun, but it gives me something to do.

Well, that's all I have to write. I'm not much in the mood for humor, so I shall leave you with absolutely no laughter. I hope you enjoyed yourself.

Ta-ta.

last - next