Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

G'mornin'.
July 08, 2004, 11:00 a.m.

I hate dogs. They're terrible.

Pookie just deleted my entire entry, and now I'm mad. Dammit! It was a long entry!

Okay, no it wasn't, but still.


I found my old band shirt from elementary school. It was an adult small, when I bought it, and it still fits, 'cause I still wear an adult small. But when I was in elementary school, the shirt came down to my knees, and I had to shove it into my shorts so it seemed partially presentable. Besides, Dr. Fueyo made us tuck it in.

I miss that guy.

When I was in elementary school I had really frizzy hair and buck teeth. And then I had frizzy hair and headgear/braces. Basically, I was a very ugly little girl. Remind me to upload a picture of my elementary school person for your viewing (dis)pleasure.

I'd send you a picture of me now, but I'm still rather ugly. And don't deny it! I can see you people shaking your heads, mumbling "Nuh uh!" I am ugly. I've still got the frizzy hair, and I'm kind of fat.

Bleh. I'm gonna go practice.

Ta-ta.

last - next