Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

Surveys!
July 31, 2004, 11:39 p.m.

Ah, I'm following the Jimmie trend:

When it comes to guys, you like...
Hair:Long hair
Eyes:Any, as long as they're a beautiful shade
Best physical feature:Eyes
Best personality attribute:Intelligence
Style:Clothes that fit
Eating habits:Doesn't matter
Musical tastes:Doesn't matter. It's not like I listen to music that often, except for classical, so I have nothing to complain about, do I?
Height:Taller than me. Yep. 5'8 is a good height.
Weight:It doesn't matter, as long as he's not overweight
Talents:Performer! Which area, it doesn't matter
Hobbies:As long as it's not stalking and/or stamp collecting, it's fine
Either/ Or
Smart/ Dumb:Smart. Duh.
Tall/ Short:Tall
Muscular/ Scrawny:Athletically built
Hugger/ Kisser:Cuddler
School/ Job:At the moment, job
Home body/ Social butterfly:He can switch to whatever is needed
Chivalrous/ Indifferent:Chivalrous
Christian/ Other:Doesn't matter as long as he doesn't try to force his beliefs on me
ETC
Would you like him to show PDA:PDA?
What kind of guys turn you off:Um, gay ones? Also ones who can't speak English properly, but it's the only language they know
What do you expect from a guy on a date:For him to pay for it (only on the first date, though!). Also, kindness and maturity
What's the first thing you look for in a guy:Whether he's ghetto or not
Do you go for exclusive relationships or casual dating:Exclusive. I love being with that one person who understands you better than anyone else
What would be the best way for him to impress you:Suprise me
What kind of compliments would he win you over with:One doesn't need compliments to win me over; one has to earn my respect
What would you like a guy to notice first about you:If I had anything attractive, I'd tell you
What hidden things about you would you like a guy to learn about:Ah, but that's a secret
Would you like the guy to be passive or aggressive:Passive. I'm aggressive, so we'd clash if he was too
Do you follow astrology when it comes to dating:I don't need astrology, dammit! It aint evah dun nuttin fo' me, bish
If so, what sign are you head over heels for:Sagittarius
Don't be ashamed to say... What physical characteristics are worst in guys:Hm. Bad skin, people who are shorter than me, and baldness. I luff hair
How would you handle your man:I handle my man with love
Anything else I failed to mention?:Hair color, not that I show a preference

Attraction Factor (GIRLS) brought to you by BZOINK!
Get paid to take surveys!


THIS IZ SERIOUS: the basics
WHas ur name?:Someone once called me Wendy. I'm Allison
Whas ur age?:16
HOw tall?:5'2". Maybe
Sex?:Yes, please
U constipated?:Never in me life, actually; I've got a very regulated system
Whas ur job?:School, including English, which is apparently something this author has failed
THIS IZ SERIOUS: Yez or No!
Sex?:"Yez"
Bf/Gf?:Boyfriend, whom I love
Mother/Father/both?:Both
Do u know me? Schmacky?:I'm not that unlucky
Did u know im getting my own Tv show?:Didn't really care, actually; I wouldn't watch it
The end whadda ya say to dat?:THANK GOD!

Quikie brought to you by BZOINK!
Get paid to take surveys!


The Lindsay Lohan Survey
1. Do you like Lindsay?:I don't know her, sorry. As an actress, yeah. I also envy her red hair
2. What's your favorite movie that she's in?:Um, that movie where... darnit... where she was a twin... GR!
3. What is her best feature?:Her hair, silly! Some'd say her boobs, but I don't go that way
4. How big of a fan are you?:Moderately so
5. If you could have anything of Lindsay's, what would it be?:Hair and boobs
6. Do you know what her middle name is? What is it?:Don't care
7. Has her fame peaked, or is there more to come?:I'd be frightened for her if there were more...
8. Have you seen her ugly cell phone? Do you LIKE it?:No and *shrugs*
9. What's the best outfit you've seen her wear?:Am I supposed to pay that close attention? Gimmie a break!
10. What color are her eyes?:Blue? Dunno
11. When was she born? Month day and year:You are such a loser
12. What's her Zodiac sign?:And I'm a loser for taking this survey
13. Do you think she's maybe a little stuck up?:Don't care. She's an entertainer, and as long as I'm entertained, I shall continue to watch
14. Do you consider her a skank?:Why would I?
15. Any shout-outs to Lindsay? I bet she reads bzoink!:Um, not really

The Lindsay Lohan Survey brought to you by BZOINK!
Get paid to take surveys!


FAVORITES
Harry Potter book:The Goblet of Fire
Harry Potter character:Hermione
Book title:Chamber of Secrets
IF YOU COULD
take one class at Hogwarts, which would it be?:Transfiguration
do any number of magical things, which ones?:Any that I cared to learn
marry any character, which one?:Harry, of course
chang one thing about the books?:The fifth book was kinda... enh
be one character?:Ginny. I'd get to kiss Harry. Maybe
IN THE FUTURE
who will be the half blood prince?:This is why I'd never take Divination
what will book6's cover look like?:See above
book 7's?:Ditto
what will book 7 be called?:...
THANKS!!

PaulsGirl's Harry Potter Survey brought to you by BZOINK!
Get paid to take surveys!

Ta-ta.

last - next