Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

Biopsy
July 29, 2004, 10:10 p.m.

I shall start of today's entry with a bit of screaming:

AAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Oh, that was fun.

And random.


I cooked today! Black beans and rice did I make, and yummy did it turn out.

Stop talking like Yoda, I will.

Also made was a mojo-marinated pork roast, and a salad. It turned out pretty good, except that the pork roast wasn't that tender. Not my fault. Humph.

Okay, I won't brag anymore.


I've got my celly-phone back from me sister, so now you guys can start callin' me and text messagin' me again, no matter what the time (this applies to the summer and weekends ONLY. Don't call me during school, dammit!).

That means, Jimmie, that you have no excuse not to call me, so there.


My mom got a biopsy of her cervix today because she had some abnormal cells. I really, really hope that it's nothing. I don't want to have to sit by her bedside while she dies, and leaves me with my father. I don't know how I'd survive.

*sighs* I love my mommy.

Ta-ta.

last - next