Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

Celly!
August 09, 2004, 9:51 p.m.

I got a kitty, I got a kitty, I got a kitty hey hey hey hey!

I've got the cuddliest kitten in the whole wide world, with sad, droopy eyes and soft fuzz all about its body.

It is the kyootist thing ever!

And it's mine! Muahahaha!

Everyone in the house has fallen in love with that kitten. He's the type that will fall asleep in your lap, and you can idly pet it as it slept. His siblings are too busy crying for food at every single minute of the day, whether I'd just fed them five minutes before or not.

My kitten will play when you want him to; my kitten will roll on his back so you can rub his round belly; my kitten will curl up and purr on your shoulder and tickle your ears with his wiskers.

I love that kitty.

Originally, that was to be Alfredo's cat. However, he has spontaneously developed an allergy to cats, and I've been given responsibility of the cat again. That's okay though, 'cause he's a sweetheart.

My sweetheart.


I'm in a rather good mood, despite my-- as Erica Drybread put it-- "monthly fiend."

Still, I am in a damn happy mood with my baby kitten and my new camera phone (expect more pictures!) and lasagna. Yum.

However, I'd much rather have Pi (pun intended) than lasagna. Ho hum.

That's all for now. I need to showah. Ta-ta.

last - next