Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

-
September 04, 2004, 7:46 p.m.

Hey, guys. Frances isn't botherin' us too much over here, probably because it punked out on us and went from a category 4 to a 2.

I'll have pictures of the effects soon.


Speaking of pictures, can one of you guys do me a favor? Since I'm rather... weak, I can't stay up very late. My gold account is running out for D-land, and I want to move all of my pictures to Photobucket, a free hosting service. However, because it's free it has a new upsurge of registrants, and has enabled regestration around midnight only. Would any one of you insomniacs please get me an account at this sn? Pretty please?

No free hosting = no more pictures!

Plus, if you do this, you get a quadrillion cool points!

Thanks.

Ta-ta.

last - next