Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

Post-Frances
September 05, 2004, 7:26 p.m.

I love how people don't believe in updating any more. I feel so left out.

*sniffles*

Anyway, I plan on goin' out in a few minutes, whenever Pi decides to get here. Originally, he was to be here at 7, but it's now 7:27, and no Pi.

I just hope I have enough time to spend with him before I have to be home for my curfew.


In other news, Frances has officially passed, leaving the yard in shambles. Leaves, twigs, and fallen trees litter the streets, creating an unappetizing appearance to passer-bys and owners alike. I'm sure that the meticulous (see: haha) owners shall be outside of their houses tomorrow raking up leaves, cleaning up trash blown in from other neighbors, etc.

Fun, fun.

Too bad I won't be home to help. Wee!


Well, that's all for now. Pi's gonna here around 8,it turns out, so I shall wait for him to arrive.

Ta-ta.

last - next