Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

Sometimes Patrick does have good ideas.
September 11, 2004, 10:18 a.m.

I wish that I didn't feel like shit right now.

My entire head feels like it's been decapitated, forced into a blender on mince, and replaced haphazardly back onto my neck. My sinuses are so congested that it must spring a leak somewhere to rid itself of all that damn pressure; I have such a headache that I would likely be kneeling over a toilet in a 20 minutes or so in preparation to spew the contents of the leftover macaroni I had for breakfast.

I was looking forward to ice skating today, but at the moment I know that it is not possible. Right now, I want to crawl under a rock and be miserable until this... this thing to pass.

If there's a witch doctor in the house, please give me a call.


In other news, MKHS won their first football game of the season agains SM. Isn't that great? I was excited, since that school generally wins about 2 or 3 games a season. The game went into overtime at 14-14, then became tied again at 20-20, but, for once in the school's lifetime, it has gained a really good kicker, and they made the field goal after.

20-21 MKHS.

I didn't enjoy this victory as much because I was smacked in the stomach by one of the majorettes' batons [but I suppose it was better than getting hit in the face by a flag -_- (I have all the luck)], and I still had that headache that returned after screaming chants all night long loud enough to make my spinal cord vibrate.

I am tired. I am headachy. I have the stuffiest, runniest nose in all of the universe, all compounded with a bout of cramps. I am not a happy band kid.

Band sucks.

last - next