Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

-
September 20, 2004, 5:57 p.m.

I hurt my ankle. Poo.

Anyway, this is just a quick update before Alice gets her bee-hind to my house to take me to youth orchestra. Biznatch.

Right.

I started 7th period to-day, whose instructor used to baby sit me when I was in elementary school. Of course, being practically 17, she doesn't remember me.

I also saw her son, who used to be the biggest asshole ever. He's still the biggest asshole ever.

I also received the privlege (I know I spelled that wrong. AP English, people!!) of sitting next to a Mr. Zachory Sandoval, who managed to talk the ears off of various people with his expansive, unimportant knowledge about who the first president was going to be.

g2g Ta-ta

last - next