Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

Why is school still in?
September 26, 2004, 8:15 p.m.

Today was wonderful, but so are all of my other Sundays. Today, however, my Pioneer-- my life-- came over and helped me with my research paper.

Okay, so he wrote a page for me. Get off of my back!

And I really, really, really do appreciate him doing it for me. I was at a loss of what the hell to write about, but he graciously stepped in and helped me accomplish the assignment. I couldn't've done it without him.

I digress.

Pi and I spent a lot of time together, eating, making cookies, watching TV, and snuggling together. Benji called once, but I was writing my research paper then. Sorry, Benji!

Write now, I'm all written out, and this entry seems more than a chore right now, especially since I have to write a page-long conclusion in order to get a good grade on the research paper.


Hurricane Jeanne came and went, unsurprisingly. It's terribly hard to get hyped because of a category 3 'cane, especially when we've had three 'cane scares prior to this one. However, Jeanne brought something new: a record for the most 'canes in one season. Even though I was up late last night, I never did feel the affects of Jeanne; her winds were rather wimpy in comparison to the others, giving the hurricane more of a thunderstorm feeling.

My power didn't even go out! That is the biggest waste ever. I mean, my power goes out for absolutely no reason sometimes. But when a fake hurricane like Jeanne blows through, we don't even get a flicker.

That's absolutely terrible.


Well, tomorrow's another day of school, and a nother reason to get my ass a'workin'. This weekend didn't last long enough.

When's summer coming?

Ta-ta.

last - next