Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

Caffeine makes the world go 'round.
September 24, 2004, 8:35 p.m.

Booyah! I am sittin' on the third flo' of ze FIU library, chillin' with my Pi-O-Near. The sweetheart remains on my shoulder whilst I type my usual banal entry.

I'm supposed to be working on my research paper, but instead I am here updating and occasionally offering a kiss or two to my beloved.

I started finishing up The Scarlet Letter which I am supposed to somehow finish before Monday. How I will do that, I don't know. But I can try.

But there's always CliffNotes.


Today has been a long day. I lost my celly phone, and I didn't finish Zoeller's damn quiz. The good thing is, however, that I think Ashley (sp?) has transferred out of my history class.

The bad news is that that dumbass Drew Davis transferred into it.

I yelled at him the other day for insinuating that he had the right to force himself atop of me during his party last year. No one should be subjected to that type of behaviour. Never. For him to try to give an excuse as to why he did it is terribly sick, and I feel I have every right to punch him in his beak-like nose for doing so.

Right. Subject change.


To-night, Pioneer and I will be chillin' at a restaurant called "The Joint," whatever the hell that's supposed to mean. It's either for old people, or for drug addicts. You do the math.

Okay, that made no sense. Whatever.

Anyway, it's behind the school, near the student parking lot, if you Krap kids are wonderin'. I'm sure you've probably seen it once or twice.


Wanna hear something terribly Pioneer's-father-like? My poor Pi is sittin' barefoot with his feet propt up in a chair, wiggling his "toesies."

He's so adorable, though, even if he has dancer feet.

I'm only teasin'. My Pi has feet like his daddy. I'm sure you've seen 'em on the dashboard of his car; it's really, really hard to miss.

Haha. I'm in a mean mood today. Wooh!


To-day I was retarded enough to take a damn caffeine pill during Pre-Cal. It didn't take effect until history, though, causing me to lose control of my arms and legs, though my head still remained nearly unconscious. I shall never, ever, ever take those things again. They make me tremble more than I usually do (which is quite a bit, I assure you), and they make my arms spasm. Argh.

Anyway, I shall leave you with my little caffeinated pill story, and go pass out on Pioneer's shoulder.

Damn pills.

Ta-ta.

last - next