Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

-
October 09, 2004, 9:52 p.m.

Wooh. To-day was awesome, a big, huge, assfull of difference of what was last week. Ain't that nice?

I've got my Saturdays back, baby.

The only downside is that I had to write an entry about it just to get some attention. In the words of Benji: "Owell."

But anyway, I spent the day with Lexi, Benji and Magi, or Maggie, if you don't like the fact that magi is generally pronounced mag-eye.

Right-o.

Anyway, we chilled at Lexi's place for a good while, then went to see Taxi in theaters, which was hilarious. Afterwards, we continued our little fun at Lexi's house, messing around with a blacklight and a hiliter.

Nice!

Anyway, I'd love to repeat it again, but I suppose I have to wait 'til next Saturday.

Poo.


To-morrow I am going to Pioneer's house, a thing I announce every Saturday. It's so wonderful that I get to spend some alone time with him; it's really, terribly easy for me to fall out of love when I can't see my partner for a while, but spending a few hours with him is enough to remind me why I love him so.

Pioneer's such a perfect guy.


Well, ta-ta, my dear.

last - next