Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

His Love
October 10, 2004, 10:24 p.m.


His love, it stays throughout my haunted days.
I travel lifelessly through this opaque world.
His loving whispers break my worldly haze.

They look and see an apathetic gaze.
They say I travel through a dun dreamworld.
His love, it stays throughout my haunted days.

Time passes by; I travel in a daze.
The love of his, it keeps my heart uncurled.
His loving whispers break my worldly haze.

The moon moves by, completing every phase.
His hand, it holds my apathy unfurled.
His love, it stays throughout my haunted days.

My music ends its cloudy yellow phrase.
The days, the memories become so swirled.
His loving whispers break my worldly haze.

The days, they end. With me is where he stays.
My hopes, my dreams with him become so whirled.
His love, it stays throughout my haunted days.
His loving whispers break my worldly haze.

last - next