Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

Lame Update
October 14, 2004, 10:48 p.m.

I added more pictures again today, if you wanted to know.

Rock on.

Anyway, I'm not in a great mood today, for I feel like a zeppelin, floating heavily about the house with a permanent scowl on my face.

Being a girl is so icky sometimes.
But I do have huge boobs today, so I can't complain too much.

Wait, yes I can.


Nothin' much has been goin' on. I skipped school yesterday because of the PSAT, which would have left me in the auditorium forever. Instead, I slept 'til nine and chilled on the computer with Lexi.

Anyway, I've got nothing to say. I'll update again later.

Ta-ta.

last - next