Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

Saxomophone!
October 15, 2004, 9:00 p.m.

I'm supposed to be reading Catcher in the Rye, but I really don't want to. I hate that book with a passion. With a passion! It's terribly stupid, and I could care less what happened to that stupid little kid who has a smaller vocabulary than my 10-year-old nephew. It's pathetic and not worth the time of an AP English student.

In other news, I went to Pioneer's saxophone lesson with him again, and brought my flute along and transposed the sax parts so I can play with him. It was fun, and I got to eat some ice cream afterwards. Yep.

I love Pioneer so much. I wish I could've spent more time with him today, but his dad was being a jerk. I think I only got to be alone with him for 15 minutes, which didn't give us much snuggle time. Oftentimes, I fall asleep while snuggling with Pioneer, but I barely had time to get comfortable today. I hated that.

I mean, I wouldn't mind if his dad came and checked on us every half hour or so; it's not like we're having sex or anything, but I hate it when he tries to prevent us from being alone for a while, because I love the time that we spend together.

Maybe I'm just expecting too much from a parent.

Or maybe it's just Pioneer's father.

Probably both.


Tomorrow, I have a free day to do whatever I want. Lexi? Feel like havin' me over again? *gasps* Sleepover!!

Yes, we have to have a sleepover. We'd have one here, but the dogs would annoy you to death.

Alright, I'm out. That's enough for one dumb entry.

Ta-ta.

last - next