Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

Seasons
October 23, 2004, 1:22 p.m.

I was reading a few of my older entries today, and I realized that there was a point where I was really stupid.

And there was a point where I was actually kind of funny.

Kind of.

It's amazing how much I've changed over the years that I've had this diary. I've been writing in it on and off for-- what? Four years?

I started this diary back in 7th grade, talking about Victor Romero, who I now never talk to anymore.

It's funny how people I felt so close to at one point in my life have all gone. I never see them anymore. I never hear from them anymore. There were people who once said that they'd never part from me, or that they'll always stay in contact. Hell, I've said it, too. But over the years, people drift; people change.

I have changed. I went from something similar to the people I hate, to someone who I might be able to get along with nowadays, to the person who's too damn depressed to write a slightly happy entry.

I don't know what's wrong with me.

I'd hate to see who I'll become next.

last - next