Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

Another short entry
November 07, 2004, 11:57 a.m.

I'm so happy, I'm floatin' on cloud 9.

Okay, I shall stop lying. I do, however, have some good news. My cousin Tynecia and her boyfriend John are getting married. To celebrate, my family is holding a bbq. Ain't that nice?

I'm looking forward to the wedding. Those two make such a cute couple.


In other news, I'm more stressed than ever. Ms. Kurzer is giving everyone a butt-load of homework to do, and with my two other AP classes, and rehearsals, and after school classes, I am gettin' to be a bit stressed out.

I suck.

Anyway, hopefully I shall be able to get everything done, but I don't think it's quite fair that she gives us a research paper and an argumentation essay due with two days of break between them. And plus, she's having us read The Lords of Discipline, which is a 560 page book by Nov. 16, and we just started reading it.

Apparently, we're not supposed to have lives.

Well, that's all for now. I'll stop bitchin' for now.

Ta-ta.

last - next