Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

Gobble!
November 25, 2004, 6:25 p.m.

Gobble, gobble, peeps.

Wishin' you a Happy Thanksgiving.


I feel like the stuffed turkey consumed during tonight's dinner.It was stupid to pig out, stupid to take a little bit of this, a little bit of that, then going back for more once my plate was cleared. Now, I'm bloated and feel like I've gained 10 lbs.

I'm nauseous, ready to vomit into the nearest toilet.

But I'm sure you wanted to know that.


My sister has lost the link to my journal. It neither brings me joy, nor causes me sorrow. I could care less who reads my journal, as long as it isn't someone who pulls a Jimmie and tells everyone that I made out with a girl.

Called James today, my ex-boyfriend, as well, and wished him a Happy Turkey Day.How nice of me. *shrugs* I miss his company, if anything. Mofo was funny as hell, but we argued too much over stupid things.

That, and his, "You know what? I win, so there!" bullshit during our little debates grated my nerves.

Wooh.

That's all for now, people. Happy Turkey Day!

Ta-ta.

last - next