Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

-
December 22, 2004, 11:19 a.m.

THREE NAMES YOU GO BY:
1. Allison
2. Alli
3. Allibobba, Allisaurus, Alliboob, Allibro, etc, etc. People rarely address me by my name.

THREE SCREEN NAMES YOU HAVE HAD:
1. miamigurl123
2. own your desires
3. ...

THREE THINGS YOU LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF:
1. My lips are my best feature, methinks.
2. Sarcasm
3. I have skin.

THREE THINGS YOU HATE ABOUT YOURSELF:
1. My nose.
2. My hair.
3. I'm bitchy.

THREE THINGS YOU WISH YOU HAD RIGHT NOW:
1. Pi
2. Pi
3. A moderately-wealthy income

THREE THINGS THAT SCARE YOU:
1. Being alone.
2. Having Pi dump me. (I'm a little obsessed)
3. Heights.

THREE OF YOUR EVERYDAY ESSENTIALS:
1. Food.
2. Pi.
3. Computer/cellphone. Either one works fine.

THREE THINGS YOU ARE WEARING RIGHT NOW:
1. Yellow shirt from a family reunion.
2. Shorts.
3. Black flip flops.

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE BANDS/ARTISTS:(right now)
1. Uhhh
2. Ummm
3. Yeah....

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE SONGS AT PRESENT:
1. See above.
2.
3.

THREE NEW THINGS YOU WANT TO TRY IN THE NEXT 12 MONTHS:
1. Getting straight As?
2. Get a job.
3. Driving. I can't drive. :-/

THREE THINGS YOU WANT IN A RELATIONSHIP (love is a given):
1. My Pi.
2. sexual tension that's still there after sex <-- Ooh, that's a good one!
3. Someone who I can trust with my life, who love me for who I am, who would put up with my testiness. I'm a bitch.
4. still having a sense of mystery while being open and honest <--- It said three things, JAW.


TWO TRUTHS AND A LIE:
1. I'm related to royalty.
2. I hate fish (but I pretend to like it).
3. I'm a virgin.


THREE PHYSICAL THINGS ABOUT THE SAME SEX (or opposite) THAT APPEAL TO YOU:
1. Stubbly facial hair. On the opposite sex, mind you.
2. Nice hair atop the head.
3. Gorgeous eyes.

THREE THINGS YOU JUST CAN'T DO:
1. Fly. :(
2. Be funny.
3. Get into a decent college and make a career for myself.

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE HOBBIES:
1. Flute playing.
3. Pi.
3. D-land writin'

THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO REALLY BADLY RIGHT NOW:
1. Move in with Pioneer.
2. Be instantly put into a well-paying career.
3. Travel.


THREE CAREERS YOU'RE CONSIDERING:
1. Musician?
2. Conductor.
3. Composer.

THREE PLACES YOU WANT TO GO ON VACATION:
1. Morganton, NC.
2. Jawjuh to visit mah Jessica.
3. Dunno. Maybe I'd go visit my Christian twin.

THREE KIDS NAMES
1. Willow
2. Cole
3. James. :-p


THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO BEFORE YOU DIE:
1. Marry
2. Open up a business.
3. Do something meaningful.

THREE PEOPLE WHO HAVE TO TAKE THIS QUIZ... NOW! (OR DIE PAINFULLY)
1. Allison. Or else!
2. Pioneer.
3. Everyone else!

last - next