Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

Sounds like Trafton...
February 13, 2005, 9:32 a.m.

Haha, found this on Shillington's LJ:

Fail My Test!
(A "Be Our Guest" parody)

Fail my test? [Dec. 1st, 2004|10:53 pm]
Ma chere Mademoiselle, it is with deepest pride
and greatest pleasure that we welcome you today.
And now we invite you to relax, let us pull up a
chair as I proudly present -
your test!


Fail My Test! Fail My Test!
Put my patience to the test
Take a pencil in you hand, cherie
And we'll provide the rest
Yes it sucks
Theirs no curve
You won�t get what you deserve
Try it random
It's ambitious
Wave goodbye to college wishes
They can moan, they can dance
After all, Miss, this ain�t France
And a test here is never second best
Go on now, unfold your scantron
Pass if you cantron
So, Fail My Test!
Fail My Test!
Fail My Test!
Please, Fail My Test!!!

Haha!

I am 5% loser. What about you? Click here to find out!

last - next