Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

Wooh!
June 01, 2005, 10:52 p.m.

Hey you guys. I'm at Lexi's house, hanging out and whatnot. Right now she has locked herself in the bathroom, cleansing her body of the day's pollutants via a shower; her mind of negative energy by blasting grunge and emo. The latter partly to annoy her mom, and partly to relieve some stress. It's always great witnessing child and mother have an argument. But sometimes it happens.

In other news, tomorrow is graduation. Once the seniors get their diplomas and are "officially" graduated, I become a senior. I can't say that I'm excited. Being a senior means one thing: preparing for college. Somehow, I'm going to have to scramble with getting all of the tests needed, maintaining my GPA or boosting it, and, of course, I need to practice my ass off for auditions. I don't know what I'm going to do. But the good news is, I have all summer and a good part of the school year to figure it out.

Congrats to all of the graduating seniors out there. I'm proud of ya! You made it! Yay! Now wish me luck as I try to follow in your footsteps.

Ta-ta.

last - next