Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

-
2002-05-17, 9:47 p.m.

I just realized a while talking to a friend that I haven't told ya about last night! Silly me! Last night was Evening of Music. It's a concert featuring the Intergenerational Chorus, Advanced Chorus, Soundwaves (choir), Jazz band, Advanced band, and the jazz combo. I, being the versitile floutist girl, performed with Intergenerational Chorus, Jazz band, combo, Advanced band, and a duet with Greg (a trumpet player) and I, with the accompaniment with Anthony (piano).

Greg's a weird lad. He's too... preppy. 'Scares me. And Anthony......too quiet. Plus he's got a litttle brother who looks just like him...and HE likes me. Scary. Aren't there any guys out there for me? :-p

During the concert I got my purse stolen. Yay. That's great! Also I made this girl cry. I don't care. She deserved it, the ungrateful biotch. One good thing happened, though. A "fan" came up to me and handed me a rose. Yea! She was so nice.. and to think, she spent her money for me *sniffle*. Wow, I just noticed that that sounded kinda gay..... Oh well.

All-in-all it was a good night. I had fun. Update tomorrow. I'll probably have nothing to say, but hey. Adios.

last - next