Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

My Life is an Empty Wastebasket
2002-05-18, 11:22 p.m.

My life is an empty wastebasket. I have this odd feeling in the pit of my stomach. It feels like...emptiness. I haven't felt this way for a long time. The last time I felt this way was during the pre-Victor time in my non-existant life (see the archives for more info). It's been about a year, hasn't it? I just noticed that. We broke up a year ago. Cool. It's funny, though. I've not been on one date since. I've only had one crush, but for some odd reason he's avoiding me. How come I always get a crush on people that have no interest in me? He did once. I can tell. He used to flirt with me all the time... but now... He just seems to have lost interest in me. He barely ever speaks to me anymore. He stopped when someone (not mentioning any names, here) told him I liked him. He confuses me so much...... He gets jealous when he sees me with a guy, too. Especially with his brother. I don't know why. His brother's a duck. Looks exactly like him, but is still an idiot. I don't know what he (the crushee) gets so worked up about. Whelp... goodnight... give me some advice if ya want.. I'd love to hear it.

last - next