Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

Life has so many moodswings
2002-05-23, 12:01 a.m.

How long has it been since my last entry? A few days? Whelp I better start where I left off... I haven't seen "him" in a long time. Atleast it seems like it. It's been about a week since I last saw him. I'm ok, though. It's all fine, for now.

Last night was the concert for Honors Band. We surprised my father. My dad's used to hearing the almost-talentlessness of our school band. The orchestra, however, seemed more.... melodical. I felt very ecstatic working with people like that. It really pissed me off when I got back to my ghetto-as-hell school. Such ignorance....

I swear there must be something wrong with my eyes. On the LAST rehearsal I noticed a guy in my group. Surprisingly, he sits only 3 seats down. Ha! So smart, Allison. You are not only stupid, you're blind, too. He, by a LOOOONG shot, was the cutest there. I told him that, more as a joke really. But it is th' truth. I talked to him a few minutes, hugged him, and left after the concert was over... I was fake-sobbing and saying "Oh! I'll never see you again!" I love being dramatic.

I must tell you what he looked like. He's about 5'5", probably taller, I'd say 120 lbs, Black hair slicked down with gel, and the most gorgeous green-grey eyes. Yea. Anybody who knows me well enough knows that's the combination that kills me. *gag* I'm dying here.

Stupid me, didn't ask for any of his info. I said hi, though. I sorta initiated the conversation. I'm such a smart gal, uh huh. Oh well.. It's 12:22 right now (I've been typing other things, too) and I think I should go to bed. Tomorrow's the Magnet banquet and I'm up for the musician of the year award. I don't deserve it. Ah well, g'night.

last - next