Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

Bored.... Listening to the radio..
2002-05-27, 12:44 a.m.

Ok, I've vented. I shall now move on to Friday. Friday was the 8th grade banquet. I had fun- sort of. Once again, Anthony's been ignoring me and Lathan's been bugging the hell outta me. The heels I wore gave me a blister on my foot and made me walk funny because of it.

The food wasn't as bad as before. The cute waitor wasn't there. *sigh* I didn't dance, but I took tons of pictures... Actually, Lathan took tons of pictures. That ass used up all my film. I'd show you the pictures, but I can't upload the stuff onto here. Coo'. I'm too poor to do that. :-p

For some odd reason most of the pictures turned out to be Lathan. I guess I'll give most of them to him. I only need one. I have one of Anthony. I'm surprised I even got one with the way he's been avoiding me. I've got a few pictures of Gaby, one of my best friends. She wore a dress! She's a tomboy. Baggy shirts and pants are like air for her, so obviously I was surprised when I saw her in a dress and in makeup. I made this smart remark to her. It kinda pissed her off. "Oh! So you really DO have a chest!" She accused me of being gay after that... Lathan wore the same stuff he wore on Thursday, as did Chris. What is wrong with these people?!

The most fun I had that day, which wasn't really that fun to begin with, was being mocked for an hour by Lathan. He got to put his acting skills to use and annoyed the hell out of me while at the same time made me crack up. He does a pretty good imitation of me, by the way. 'Tis the best I've seen in a long time.

The other Chris, the guy with a crush on me, kept wanting to hang around me. It freaked me out. Plus, he kept trying to put his arm around me... Yuck. I almost see where Anthony's coming from... Almost. I'm not clingy. Never have, never will. I sent the pictures in to be developed today. It's a one day developement place. Unfortunately, the place is backed up, so I won't be getting the photos til Thursday. I can't wait. Oh well. Good night.

last - next