Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

Bored
2002-05-31, 2:01 p.m.

Do you realize how long it's been since I've written anything? Oh well. I haven't had much time. The majority of the time I've been working on a project for Mr. Metro- my history teacher. Yesterday when I came home from school I found out the most horrible thing. Someone shaved the hair on my dog's back completely off. Poor thing. She looks so retarded! My little Westy (West Highland White terrier) looks so retarded! GR! Poor doggy. She's got freckles on her back. Oh well. My life is rather boring. I got to stay home from school today. Big wow... I guess I'll write something later. Adios.

last - next