Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

The best and worst day of my life
2002-06-04, 10:27 p.m.

I am utterly sad r0ight now. Anthony has a girlfriend. I know who she is. I've known this girl for many many years - 10 years. Her name is Deandra, one of my good friends.

I sit here, pondering what to do. My sister suggested making Anthony jealous by going out with Lathan. Yea. Lathan, the smart dummy. He's the only one I know of that recieved a higher score on the FCAT than I did. When I was bummed about my English grade, which was still a 5 - the highest you can recieve, he said "Yaaaay! I'm more illiterate than you!" I yelled at him for saying illiterate. How did he get a higher score than I?

When I explained how much of a dummy he is, not to mention how unfair it would be for him, my shallow sisters replied "But he's cute!" Am I supposed to care? I'm on the verge of tears at that point, as I am now, and they just tell me to ask Lathan out? I don't want to do that. He may have made me jealous, but I refuse to stoop down to his level. He can kiss my ass for all I'm concerned..

I took an odd test today, created by my friend, Stephanie. The test was one of those things that everyone gets in their e-mail. 'Twas fairly accurate, but had some minor mistakes. The biggest one was said when I loved Lathan (EWWW)and that our song, which I also chose, was "This I Promise You" by Nsync. For those who doesn't know the lyrics, the song basically says that one will always and forever love whoever one is singing to (double EWWWW).

I want the night to end. I don't feel like spilling all of the details at the award assembly tonight. It's not relevant. I won two awards. Big deal. Big wow. Gregory won five, two for music and two for track, and one for being on the honor roll... Oh well. I just got two in music. Oh well. G'night all. I shall scream at Deandra and probably kill her crazy, perverted ass.

last - next