Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

Jimmy will die tomorrow.
2002-06-06, 8:13 p.m.

OOh I am so pissed off right now. One of my supposed friends is so jealous of Anthony because I like him. Stupid boy, named Jimmy, is trying to get Anthony in trouble because he's jealous. What an ass! I'm about to rip off his huge, oversized, and chapped lips and shove it down his throat.

Yesterday, Jimmy saw me talking to Anthony- which is something I rarely do nowadays- on the way to lunch. I was asking Anthony about Deandra. I was wondering if they really went out. He denied it completely. Then, I started up another conversation with him.

Suddenly I felt a shove from behind me and heard Jimmy say "C'mon, Allison. You have to go help Melanie. She's getting teased by Lathan." Oh whatever. I knew he was lying. Anywho, he continued to shove me until we got inside the cafeteria. I yelled at him for doing that, but he didn't understand why. I told him I was mad at him and has ignored him for two days.

Anyway he messaged me via AIM and asked if I was still mad at him. I told him yea. Of course, him being a guy he didn't get why I was mad at him. Then I screamed "BECAUSE I LIKE HIM, DUMMY!" Of course, him hating Anthony's guts, which has always been that way, made him react in an extremely childish manner: "Ew! You like him? There's just one thing I have to say to that: EWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW"

Then he went on to say "Well Anthony threatened the bus driver, and as a part of the student body it is my duty to report him to the administrators." What an ass. He left right after he said that, knowing that I would cuss his ass out. Ooh! What a jerk! I have him for math tomorrow. I swear I will kill him.

Well that's all for today. I will *try* and update tomorrow. I can't seem to find any time to update m'diary anymore. *sniffle* Adios, people.

last - next