Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

parties suck
2002-08-10, 7:29 p.m.

I'm so pissed off. My sister's party sucks. None of my friends managed to show up. Hah. Some friends. I'm bored out of my wits and no one gives a damn.

Lathan invited me to go to the movies with him an his friends. I can't go. My mother pushes that I need to stay for Melode's birthday party. She won't miss me. She hasn't even noticed thathere in the dark corner (the party's outside), talking on the I'm at the damn party. I'm over phone and chatting on the 'puter.

"Melode! Would you care if I left to go somewhere else?" I ask

"No. You weren't even invited."

Bitch.

I hate my family. I'm not allowed to have fun. I have to work my ass off and keep this dumb house clean and I cook dinner every night and I take care of the damn animals. I can't have one ounce of fun! God!

last - next