Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

-
2002-08-12, 9:24 p.m.

Our family is going downhill. We don't have money. We can barely pay the bills. We can't even buy new school clothes.

My sisters don't care. They toss around money like we're millionaires.

They think my parents are made of money. My mother's not working and my dad is about to lose his job since the Congresswoman is retiring (He's a congressional aide).

I found out this morning after my mom finished the bills. She told me how my brother-in-law won't pay the mortgage for the house that my dad owns. Robert, my brother-in-law, lives there with his family. He can't pay the mortgage, he says. Why? Because he so stupidly quit his job.

My mom was depending on that money. We can't afford to pay the mortgage for him again. He already owes us an excess of 2000 dollars. I'm really pissed at him right now. It's not the first time he's done it.

On a lighter note, I sat on my arse again. Yay. There's nothing to talk about. I'm bored. I wish school would start. I need intellectual stimulation! Gah!

last - next