Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

Bras and socks and underwear - oh my!
2002-08-13, 3:07 a.m.

Life isn't as bad as I make it out to be. I just read TranceJen's- one of my favorite diaries here on Diaryland- latest entry. I feel horrible for her. She's extremely sick. *sigh* I wish I could do something, but I'm thousands of miles away.

I'm supposed to wake up at 7:00 AM today. My mother's taking me shopping.

"Alli," she says"you need to go to bed on time tonight. We're going school shopping"

"We can't afford that!"

"We're only going to get some bras and underwear."

Yuck. Thanks, mom. Thanks a lot.

I don't really need anything. I've got tons of clothes and everything I need. I don't know why she insists on buying me things when I say I don't need them. Lord knows we can use the money to pay off the damn mortgage.

Well it's time to retire. I better get some sleep. I'm screwed. It takes me an hour and a half to fall asleep. That's not normal, is it? *shrug* Ah well.

last - next