Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

Boring...
2002-09-15, 9:05 a.m.

GAH! I'm pissed. I typed out a whole darn entry like I said I would yesterday, but then the internet disconnected. I couldn't connect again without restarting the computer! Wah. I should've saved the darn entry on Microsoft Word, but I wasn't thinking. Damn damn. So I guess I shall have to add one more day to my update. -_-

Nothing really happend last week. Boring. Everything's pretty much a routine. On 1,3,5 days (My school practices block schedualing - periods 1,3,&5 one day and 2,4,&6 the next) I go to World History which is boring. Then I go to band where I get smothered with fifty-billion pieces of music I have to memorize for the upcoming game and I bother my 4 guy friends (Pablo, Tad, Drew, and Heath). I go to lunch and bother them some more and then I go to Geometry. Ick. Geometry. I hate geometry the most.

In that stupid class I get stuck sitting near Ben. Ben, although quite attractive, is a complete annoyance. He's immature - both mentally and physically - and extremely irritating. The boy's always singing! He cannot sing at all! I, Allison No-pitch sing better than him! GOD.

The same crap pretty much repeats every day. I hate my 1,3,5 days.

2,4,6 is my best day. Biology, English (my best subject), and the "mini-band" (sectionals, basically). I'm not too fond of the mini-band. Some people in there are so annoying. I won't go into details. I'll say this: I almost beat the crap out of someone Friday after he called me a bitch. He ran away after I shoved him. Heh. Wimp.

Everyday I'm swamped with homework. On Tuesdays and Wednesdays I don't get home 'til six (band practice). I don't finish my homework 'til 1 AM.

One day I shall figure out how to seperate topics without copyin' people. For a second I seriously thought about stealing Trancjen's idea, but naw. I'll just have to use the simple paragraph method 'til later. Maybe I'll change the color for th' topic.... Na. Not many colors go with my background.

Ok....

Thursday was the football game. I arrived late at the school and I got yelled at by one of the drum majors - who was late herself. I rushed into inspection formation before Mr. Nicholson noticed. He called us to attention after I got in line.

"Band!"

"SIR!!"

"Ten hut, ten hut!"

"HUT!"

He began explaining the rules again and to be on our best behaviour. Us? Behave? Naa.

After he was done he put us in parade rest (feet apart, right hand at the side, left arm behind back, head down.) Fun. Yea. Try standing like that for 10 minutes. Oh yea, fun.

We got on the bus and I sat next to Tad. Heath and Drew sat on the other side and Pablo was absent. The four of us shared a row. Heath mostly kept us entertained. He's a disgusting perv, but he can be funny.

"I'm looking at your boobs now"

Ok, so that's not funny. It's quite disgusting. I usually smack him for saying something like that. The rest just laugh. Heh.

That's all I can think of now. Adios.

last - next