Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

The internet sucks.
2002-09-14, 9:21 a.m.

I realize that I haven't added an entry in ages. My stupid internet is so f*cked up. My password keeps showing incorrectly when I save it on the computer so I took it off. But the damn thing keeps saving the wrong password, no matter what. It's really starting to irritate me. When I do fix that crap it won't work at all. 'Keeps saying that the line is busy. In order to fix it, I have to restart the computer, stop the internet from connecting automatically, change the darn number and password, and then sign on. I have a homework assignment from Enlish that I'm waiting for.

In 30 minutes I have to leave for my All-State auditions. It takes me 15 minutes to get dressed, so I'm good. I realize that I won't get in - I'm not good enough. I'm just a stinky li'l freshman. I'm only doing it for experience, that's all. It's not like I have to pay for the auditions (the fee for auditioning is $15, but the school is payin' for it).

I better get goin'. I'll fill you in about the week when I get back on. Seeya. Keeps is a funny word. Haha. Keeps....

last - next