Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

-
2002-10-11, 8:02 p.m.

Tony asked me out. Why? Why? You want to know why? Because he likes me. ME! Of all people! What is he, insane? I think so. I can't go out with him. I don't even know him. Besides, he's too tall. No, not really. He's just not my type. It's amazing how I can get almost any guy to like me, but when I like someone he doesn't give a damn about me. Right. Listen to me ramble...

I'm pissed to say that I like Drew again. He gets on my nerves! He's changed. He... he.. um.. I don't know! Gah! Like, today Drew, Pablo, Tad, and I were at lunch (again) and he said something perverted (again) and I told him that wasn't attractive. For the rest of lunch he ... stopped. He stopped his perverted humor! That's, like, weird. I'm confused. Why did he stop? The answer that pops into my head is very obvious, but it can't be true, can it? I mean, he's got a girlfriend. *sigh* I'm so confused.

In other news...

The band started marching today. None of us can march - especially me. I suck really really bad. I don't even like marching band! I'm a concert band/orchestra chick. But... *sigh*... I can't choose without failing band. *sigh*

I can get my navel ring changed soon! Yay! Next saturday will be one month! I'm tired of the one I'm wearing now. I don't know why I got it, though. None of the clothes I wear show my midriff. They're very... conservative-looking. My ring is useless. *shrug* Oh well. It's me showing my usually-never-seen wild side.

Well, that's all for now. Adios.

last - next