Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

Mmm. Food.
2002-10-12, 11:26 a.m.

I'm white! Ahhh! I took off my watch a second ago. I didn't realize I used to be so light-skinned. It probably looks so light 'cause the rest of my arm is deeply tanned. I should've known. Five minutes out in the sun and I get two shades darker. Imagine trying to apply makeup to my always-changing skin. It's nearly impossible. I'm a chameleon! It's hell. Hell, I tell ya!

My throat's sore. I's sick. Melode passed the bug to me. The main problem with the cold is that I have a sucky immune system. It'll last for two months. Damnit! Someone hit me -I want to go comatose for a two months.

On another note...

Tonight's the school's football game. I really don't want to go tonight. Football isn't my favorite sport. Technically we've won three out of five games. Central, who originally beat us 56-6 (or something like that) had an illegal player on the team, so they were disqualified, giving us - and every other opponent they defeated - the win.

I've got to go to lessons in a few hours. My teacher doesn't like me, though. I guess he wouldn't dislike me so much if I actually concentrated for once. Maybe I should.

Ooh. Look at how many I's are in that paragraph! I, I, I. Oh well. I don't feel like rewriting it, though. I've got better things to do.

For once I've ended an entry on a somewhat positive note. Okay, I didn't. I lied. Buhbye.

Mmm. Food.

last - next