Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

I hate my Internet
2002-11-04, 11:45 p.m.

Elections are a' comin'. Governor, if I'm not mistaken (I probably am. I should pay attention to the news). Jeb Bush v. some dude I can't remember. God, what's his name? I'm so bad with names. Too bad.

Well, the other dude, whom I would vote for, is going to lose to Bush. It's a shame, though. Bush is a quack. Florida, currently, is one of the worst states in the country as far as budget and education goes. Who set that up? Bush. He's the one that spends so much on education. He's the one that created the FCAT, this dumb test that teachers spend all year preparing for, denying numerous amounts of schools the money that they need. The system is totally f*cked up. He screwed over Florida and we're going to elect him again. I swear I will move one day.

I slapped Drew today. That boy is seriously starting to piss me off. The nerve of that guy!

"Can I stick my penis in your vagina?" he asks.

"You asshole!" I scream and slap him.

That wasn't the first time he said anything, though. It kinda built up to that. "Can I stick my finger in your hole?" and "I'll give you a candy bar if you give me head" isn't very appropriate, now is it? *sigh* He doesn't seem very... likeable does he?

"Why would anyone go out with you?" I ask him. "How could Sarah even consider being your girlfriend?"

This girl that plays the clarinet walks over and replies for Drew: "Sarah goes to an all girl's school. She took the first guy she saw."

Drew just laughed and shrugged his shoulders. What an idiot.

I must remember to call Lathan. It'll be hard, though. Lathan doesn't get home from school 'til 9:00 PM; he goes to that fancy-schmancy performing arts school that works him to death. That's the price ya must pay for goin� to that school. I feel so sorry for him, though. Sometimes he doesn�t get any sleep at night and he barely has time to do homework. He�s almost always wired on coffee, which only worsens his already-hyper person. Oh well.

Going to go now. Tired as a mofo. Goodnight.

last - next