Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

-_-
2002-11-06, 10:59 p.m.

I just realized something today. Had I not gone to a ghetto-fabulous middle school, I would've been this full-on rocker chick. That seems kinda weird to me. I mean, like, I have rocker friends, but I was never really exposed that culture before. If I even thought about adopting that style my butt would've been kicked by every person in school. Well, that or I'll be bombarded with sweet comments, such as "Why you always be ackin' like a white girl?" or "Grrl, *pop* you need to ac' mo' black. Ain't nobody wanna chill wit' a girl dat ac' white." Yea, yea. F*ck you too, biotch. Excuse me for wanting to speak properly. Ok, sorry. That made no sense. Venting, here. Anyway, I don't act white. People are so mean.

I picked up the basics of Ebonix instead. Ain't that groovy, baby? I can speak it better than I can type it. Ain't that a shame, though? Most people don't expect that from me. Little Allison is so proper. She couldn't possibly prove otherwise. Sheesh.

Well, me go beddybye now. Dad's kickin' me off the computer. Yay. GooOooO dad! -_-

last - next