Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

-
2002-11-19, 5:22 p.m.

I'm furious. Y'know the Greek newspaper I've been working on with my group for history? It's gone. All of it!

Y'see, Karen, one of my partners, was in charge of putting it together and turning it in yesterday (we had an extension, it was due on last Friday). We gave all of our articles to he and all the materials needed. What did she do? She lost it! Now we've got til Friday to do all of the damn articles and put it together again. I barely got everything done in a week and a half! Now I have to cram it all in in three days. Oh yea, I'm happy.

I'm also pissed at Mr. Nicholson. How dare he? He assigned chairs to everyone. The guy made me 10th chair! The chairs are set up as follows:

Anna- 1st chair (senior)

Brian- 2nd chair (senior)

Alice- 3rd chair (freshman)

Christina- 4th chair (senior)

Daniel- 5th chair (senior)

Harley- 6th chair (sophomore)

Andrea- 7th (sophomore)

Some girl I don't know- 8th (freshman)

Keriane- 9th (freshman)

Me- 10th (freshman)

There are 5 people after me. Keriane and I are about equal. It doesn't matter if she sits before me or after. Now the other girl... GRR. She sucks! Both of the lovely children always ask me for fingering (ahem, stop thinking like that) and to verify a note and/or rhythm. I'm pissed. I know for a fact that I should be higher, even if it is two chairs. They mean a lot, you know.

I've got homework to do. *sigh* Seeya.

last - next