Image Hosted by The Image Hosting

Flying By
current - archives - profile - links - rings - cast - pics! - quizzies - email - gbook - notes - host - image - design

Tiiyaad ol' me
2002-12-01, 11:26 p.m.

I'm tiiyaad. I need some sleep, but I've still got to study my cell thingy. What is the point of knowing about cells, anyway? I won't need to know what a mitochondrion is in the future, will I? Do you think I really need to know about diffusion and cellular respiration? Hell no! Music doesn't require that kind of knowledge, man.

I'm mad at Melode. She read th' diary. Now she's telling everyone I like Drew. Yea, Melode. Thankyou so very much, ya little brat.

That little girl told Jose, a trumpet player in the band and her boyfriend, everything... right in front of me! God, why does she do that? Watch when that boy bothers me tomorrow in band.. *sigh* I hate her. I HATE HER GODDAMN GUTS! I'll have to kill her later.

I've been cleanin' all day. Scrubbin' the new flo' and the kitchen and the sidewalk and the driveway and my room and the closet and...and... practicing. And cooking.

I've come to the conclusion that I'll never be able to play piccolo. But I must learn to play it... I must. My dad'll kill me if I don't.

"I spent 700 dollars on that damn thing and you won't play it?! BULL SH*T!!"

Yeh.

Whatever..

I'm tiyaaad. Goin' to sleep soon. Seeya.

last - next